Date: Friday, October 1, 2021
Time: 9 pm (UTC+9/Tokyo); 1 pm (UTC+1/London); 8 am (UTC-4/New York)
Host: Freedom of Speech Research Group, International Association of Constitutional Law
Sponsor: Institutum Iurisprudentiae, Academia Sinica
Registration: https://forms.gle/VQ5uMF9tHPhRQWWR9
Download Program: https://bit.ly/3lfHsNt
Note:
*Due to limited capacity, this form will be closed once the registration is full. To all registered attendees, the link to the online meeting will be announced via email two weeks before the event.

Contact: Ms. Wu, as0210417@gate.sinica.edu.tw