The 2018 award ceremony will be held at 10am on June 14, 2018 in the Auditorium A134, Agricultural Technology Building, Academia Sinica.

This year, there are a total of 12 awardees. Each awardee will receive a medal, a cash prize of NT$200,000 and NT$300,000 for research expenditures. Awardees will briefly present their winning publications during the ceremony.


09:45 Registration

10:00 Congratulatory remarks by President James C. Liao

10:10 Conferral of awards and photos

10:30 Brief presentations by awardees (5 minutes for each awardee)

11:30 Luncheon

(Department of Academic Affairs and Instrument Service)